Springin’ into change

Life has been a whirlwind of emotions for the past 9 months.

As i spend my last month here, some things have been settling in while other things have been bouncing off the walls (my push pins that hold everything in place).

it is a race to the finish line. I am trying to do as much as possible in such a short time. To be honest, i can’t believe there are still mysteries to uncover in this city!

I’ve been walking everywhere, seeing everything, walking into shops, purchasing antiques and such to take home with me. Word of advice, do this early on! Barcelona has so much to offer. Go get lost in El born and El Raval, you never know where you’ll end up! (and in my opinion, hand made jewelry is cheaper than in gracia! heads up!).

Things that I will miss about Barcelona:

1. There is a…

Ver la entrada original 156 palabras más

