MY PERFECT DAY IN …

eatdrinklovepassion

MY PERFECT DAY IN BARCELONA

by LUISA

1497882_10202870802432106_2042817394_o

Barcelona – marvellous, timeless and warm. The first time I was travelling there and put my feet on the paved streets at Placa Catalunya, I directly felt home. I got knocked out by the people, the food, the architecture and even – well I have to admit, after some months they really get annoying – the street performers. There is so much to discover, so much to do, so much to love. Every time I return, Barcelona surprises and inspires me anew. These facts make it pretty hard to figure out what a perfect day in Barcelona would look like for me – however, there you go:

Waking up – of course later than I am used to in Germany – and allow myself to get caught up by the relaxed attitude of Spanish people. Open the doors of the balcony, letting the…

Ver la entrada original 348 palabras más

